International Catalogue Raisonné Association

Founding Members

Our founding members act as ICRA’s advisory board. They contribute a wealth of specialist knowledge and expertise and the ICRA Board is grateful for their contributions.

ICRA's Founding Members are:

Professor Brian Allen

Dr Judy Collins

Mr Walter Feilchenfeldt

Dr Antoinette Friedenthal

Dr Florian Haerb

Dr Sharon Hecker

Ms Valérie Didier Hess

Ms Catherine Lampert

Ms Honey Luard

Mr Lionel Pissarro

Ms Caroline Porter

Dr Katy Rogers

Mr Pierre Rosenberg

Dr Barnaby Wright

Ms Sarah Whitfield

© ICRA 2023 - All rights reserved

website lovingly crafted by You I